Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaolu C

Kaolu C

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaolu C
"Joana W. has provided our family with excellent service. I recommend her to anyone who may be looking for insurance coverage policies."
Profile photo of Charles Jonhson

Charles Jonhson

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jonhson
"Joana W. at this State Farm location was very attentive and quick to respond to our inquiry. 5 stars. Excellent customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of ruthann alterado

ruthann alterado

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ruthann alterado
"Brenda did an awesome job going through everything thoroughly and answering any questions I had! Very friendly as well! Recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Oralak Sukkasem

Oralak Sukkasem

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oralak Sukkasem
"Very good and fast service. They take care me and my families over 7 years. Thank you all your team ."
Profile photo of Luis Zepeda

Luis Zepeda

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Zepeda
"Great Customer Service 👌"
Profile photo of Kehau Carvalho

Kehau Carvalho

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kehau Carvalho
"Amazing customer service. Brenda is exceptional, this group of agent are ready and willing to assist you no matter the situation."
Profile photo of OB Taco

OB Taco

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OB Taco
"I m join state farm. Today this office. Was wonderful service. And try helpful. Thanks you for your assistance"
Profile photo of Lorna Sherwood

Lorna Sherwood

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Sherwood
"Great communication"
Profile photo of kathy yoro

kathy yoro

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy yoro
"Staff is very pleasant to work with. Brenda explained everything my son and I needed to know with our policies and took away the stress of making decisions. I'd definitely recommend this office. Better coverage with a better price."
Profile photo of Lesley Carias

Lesley Carias

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Carias
"Where do I start! I was with Geico for a really long time and I was spending so much money and I was just so desperate for good people and for a good rate. Johanna from StateFarm took her time and made sure that I got all the discounts and all of the good stuff to secure a great insurance! Also she even got me life insurance and there’s a mom of two I’m glad she convinced me because it’s so important for me to have some thing for my family. Thanks friend I gained a friend for life lol also highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Wanda Bates

Wanda Bates

April 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wanda Bates
"After calling multiple insurance companies, I was contacted by Edith. She quoted me the best rate and answered all my questions. Her customer service was 100."
Profile photo of Full Cell Braille

Full Cell Braille

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Full Cell Braille
"Great service. Polite people. I have received generous, immediate support from everyone in the office ... but a special thank you to Rikki for her kindness and patience. Another shout out to Edith Cuevas for helping me achieve home ownership."
Profile photo of Baxter Derrick

Baxter Derrick

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baxter Derrick
"Very professional and nice ."
Profile photo of Holly Shaffer

Holly Shaffer

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Shaffer
"We received excellent service when we needed to change both our car and homeowners policies. Brenda was fantastic and so patient as we made numerous calls to her to ensure everything was in place. We would recommend this agency to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Harrison

Nicole Harrison

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Harrison
"Thank you for your professionalism and help Edith!"
Profile photo of Ariane Platilla

Ariane Platilla

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariane Platilla
"Excellent customer service. I worked with Edith Cuevas, she was so polite and nice to work with and give all i need in my auto insurance. Definitely knows her business. 100% recommended👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ward

Jennifer Ward

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ward
"Edith was a delight to be a agent today she was fast and was easy to understand"
Profile photo of Karen M

Karen M

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen M
"It was so amazing to work with Edith and Julie! They were so accommodating and kind. They were also so attentive and helped me get the best coverage that I needed! The best part was that they were able to break it down and explain the policy to me so I had a better understanding of what my coverage I will be receiving! Most other insurance companies won’t do that for you, or even take the time to explain. I feel so secure for the insurance that I have. Thank you Edith and Julie!"
Profile photo of John Coen

John Coen

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Coen
"I was hesitant about buying auto insurance from a big name company, but after reviewing a handful of shady-looking deals on the internet, I decided to try a reputable agency. That was the best decision I've made in a long time. Thank you State Farm. As for the staff, Brenda was a breath of fresh air. She was polite, helpful, patient, and understanding of my financial situation. She really went out of her way to get me the right deal. Thank you, Brenda. I would definitely recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of LEXIS HALL

LEXIS HALL

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEXIS HALL
"So happy I called to get a quote! I've been with the same company for years and it was long overdue for a new company. Edith jumped right on it and got us squared away with coverage. It was a fast process and saved me a lot of time. Definitely recommend calling Edith!"
Profile photo of Dayana Olivares

Dayana Olivares

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Olivares
"I highly recommend Brenda from this state farm office, she was extra helpful and professional, explained policy changes and made sure I understood everything. Also got me the best auto insurance and coverage for home."
Profile photo of pastormonge

pastormonge

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pastormonge
"Joanna Wright is amazing at communicating what’s possible for my current & future needs"
Profile photo of jovanne diego

jovanne diego

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jovanne diego
"Edith gave me excellent service, she responds fast and takes care of me. She Goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of kristian Quintanilla

kristian Quintanilla

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristian Quintanilla
"I am happy with the service provided by Edith, she is very helpful and gave me good customer service . I recommend them if you looking into getting better quotes."
Profile photo of Ezekiel Wright

Ezekiel Wright

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Wright
"Best insurance company ever would recommend great service and best deals Joana was very helpful"