Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Abarzua

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Abarzua

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joel Malate

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Better coverage with low monthly rate! Let Malana helping you for the best quotes fits for you. Mis Malana so sweet and very good customer service. I’m highly recommended State Farm Insurance."

Jamie Miles

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent helped me get the best rates out there for all coverage I needed. Malana was more than helpful! Even providing me service on the weekend outside of normal business hours! She for sure went out of her way to help in a timely manner ! For Recommend her and state farm for your insurance needs!"

Kifle Mengeshaa

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie goes above and beyond to help her customers. I really thank my uncle who referred me to this amazing company."

Terrance Alcantara

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend choosing this State Farm Agency. Brenda was very helpful and takes the time to answer any questions and will help you with any problems you have regarding your insurance. She took the time to explain new Policy changes and helped me decide what was the best course to take regarding my Auto Insurance. Very Polite and Professional and so is all the other Team Members I have talked to in the past. If you have any questions or concerns about House Insurance, Auto Insurance etc, this is the place to go to or call. You will not regret it, 5 Stars for sure."

jim In Las Vegas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm " Julie Abarzua" branch for many years and Malana helped me recently and I can honestly say it whenever I have an issue big or small its handled right away the service is always great . Thanks Malana"
Profile photo of Alyssa Chautla

Alyssa Chautla

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Malana Campanella at Julie’s State Farm Insurance. Being a first time pet owner is quite similar to being a first time parent! I was skeptical of pet insurance but with Malana’s help she helped me make an affordable decision while maintaining great coverage. I now feel better about my pet’s life span and the process was very easy. Thank you Malana from my Winnie and I; next on the list, car insurance!"

Duane King

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you, malana campanella, for helping me realize how much coverage i was missing and explaining everything i needed to switch over !"

Jason Cernak

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just joined Julie State Farm ! Malana was a great help moving over and provided great customer service, and answered all my questions honestly and was very nice."

Olga Ravelo

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, whenever I go they treat me with professionalism and try to help you in everything they can so that you leave satisfied in short, promptness and professionalism, Brenda attended me on this last occasion and I was delighted, I recommend her (Original) Excelente trato, siempre que voy me atienden con profesionalismo y tratan de ayudarte en todo lo que les es posible para k salgas satisfecho en resumen prontitud y profesionalismo, me atendió en ésta última ocasión Brenda y quedé encantada, la recomiendo"

David G

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malana was very helpful and patient! I told her what I wanted and she helped decipher that into legal insurance jargon! I’ll definitely friends here who are looking for quality service and assurance."

Tamara Roberts

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Malana Campanella, for your assistance in helping me obtain a property insurance policy for the lot I'm purchasing at the Las Vegas Motorcoach Resort. You made the process quick and easy, and you were so friendly and professional throughout the process. I'm grateful and happy with the policy because I know I worked with the best insurance agent."

Maria Renteria

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Rikki and Julie for your excellent service 😍😍 (Original) Gracias Rikki y Julie por su Exelente servicio 😍😍"

Ricky Teezy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in the west! Highly recommend Julie and her team. Super accommodating and amazing people! 🙏🏽"

Carlos Castro

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lovely workers who had a relaxing environment. Were able to answer all my questions and give me a better policy compared to my previous home and auto insurance."

Mary Marenco Gonzalez

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Rikki Preciado for helping me go through all the process to complete my claim after a car accident that I had. The process was very fast. I'm great full to have the best insurance with agent Julie Abarzua."

Marcos gaurdado

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks Rikki (Original) gracias Rikki"

Carolyn Williams

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"PERFECT!!!"

Joanna Mancia

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rikki is super helpful! She made all our errors correct and was very patient with helping us get our paperwork together and organized"

Jada Smith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rikki Preciado helped me out big time. This isn’t the office I have all my information tied into but she was able to guide me through as someone who is new to paying insurance. This office definitely cares about the success of others and it is much appreciated. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jhumki Chowdhuri

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Riccky went out of her way to help me out. She personally drove to my place and helped to jump Start my car. She was my lifesaver. Thank You so much ."

Daniel Denson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpful, Everyone was very pleasant, Ricky was also very helpful in helping me set up my applicationIs awesome personnel at awesome company"

Dragon Spirit

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Las Vegas from another state and wanted to go over our insurance policy with a Sate farm agent. Julie was very friendly and professional. She explained our policy in details to us patiently. We appreciated her for being very helpful and courteous. I am glad to have found such a nice insurance agent in Vegas. Thanks Julie."

Mariela Santana

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Rikki for your help in the office and Deborah for her assistance on my new policy. State Farm has very friendly and professional people. Many thanks (Original) Gracias Rikki por su ayuda en la oficina y a Deborah por su asistencia en mi nueva póliza . State Farm cuenta con personas profesionales y muy amables. Muchísimas Gracias"

Cool man Cool man

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rikki for your customer service and Deborah for going over my policies. I highly recommend. They are awesome"

Tedla Eshete

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Rikki , Julie and team."