Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Abarzua

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Abarzua

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kifle Mengeshaa

Kifle Mengeshaa

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie goes above and beyond to help her customers. I really thank my uncle who referred me to this amazing company."
Profile photo of jim In Las Vegas

jim In Las Vegas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm " Julie Abarzua" branch for many years and Malana helped me recently and I can honestly say it whenever I have an issue big or small its handled right away the service is always great . Thanks Malana"
Profile photo of Alyssa Chautla

Alyssa Chautla

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Duane King

Duane King

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you, malana campanella, for helping me realize how much coverage i was missing and explaining everything i needed to switch over !"
Profile photo of Jason Cernak

Jason Cernak

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just joined Julie State Farm ! Malana was a great help moving over and provided great customer service, and answered all my questions honestly and was very nice."
Profile photo of David G

David G

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malana was very helpful and patient! I told her what I wanted and she helped decipher that into legal insurance jargon! I’ll definitely friends here who are looking for quality service and assurance."
Profile photo of Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Renteria

Maria Renteria

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Rikki and Julie for your excellent service 😍😍 (Original) Gracias Rikki y Julie por su Exelente servicio 😍😍"
Profile photo of Ricky Teezy

Ricky Teezy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in the west! Highly recommend Julie and her team. Super accommodating and amazing people! 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lovely workers who had a relaxing environment. Were able to answer all my questions and give me a better policy compared to my previous home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Marenco Gonzalez

Mary Marenco Gonzalez

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Rikki Preciado for helping me go through all the process to complete my claim after a car accident that I had. The process was very fast. I'm great full to have the best insurance with agent Julie Abarzua."
Profile photo of Marcos gaurdado

Marcos gaurdado

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks Rikki (Original) gracias Rikki"
Profile photo of Carolyn Williams

Carolyn Williams

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"PERFECT!!!"
Profile photo of Joanna Mancia

Joanna Mancia

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rikki is super helpful! She made all our errors correct and was very patient with helping us get our paperwork together and organized"
Profile photo of Jada Smith

Jada Smith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jhumki Chowdhuri

Jhumki Chowdhuri

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Riccky went out of her way to help me out. She personally drove to my place and helped to jump Start my car. She was my lifesaver. Thank You so much ."
Profile photo of Daniel Denson

Daniel Denson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpful, Everyone was very pleasant, Ricky was also very helpful in helping me set up my applicationIs awesome personnel at awesome company"
Profile photo of Dragon Spirit

Dragon Spirit

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariela Santana

Mariela Santana

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cool man Cool man

Cool man Cool man

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rikki for your customer service and Deborah for going over my policies. I highly recommend. They are awesome"
Profile photo of Tedla Eshete

Tedla Eshete

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Rikki , Julie and team."
Profile photo of Mike Gold

Mike Gold

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service you could ask for"
Profile photo of John Romeo

John Romeo

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Polite people. I have received generous, immediate support from everyone in the office ... but a special thank you to Rikki for her kindness and patience."